Arsenal FC scores speaking slot at Sports Nutrition 2014

By Ben BOUCKLEY contact

- Last updated on GMT

Sports Nutrition 2014: Get ready to hear the roar of the crowd (Ronnie Macdonald/Flickr)
Sports Nutrition 2014: Get ready to hear the roar of the crowd (Ronnie Macdonald/Flickr)
Sports Nutrition 2014 explores the market and future opportunities for the sports nutrition industry, valued at more than $30bn globally, and you can join the action for free!

This free-to-attend one-day online event offers valuable insights and presentations one everything from market opportunities to formulation, regulatory challenges and strategies for food and beverage brand success.

Supported by BeverageDaily.com and NutraIngredients.com, the event features 20+ speakers from concerns as varied as Arsenal Football Club, Rousselot, Datamonitor and Capsugel.

Click here for information and to register​ for the event, which starts on Wednesday September 10 at 8.30am New York time, 2.30pm Paris time and 8.30pm in Shanghai.

Twitter Handle: #SportsNutrition14

Related news

Related products

show more

FIND YOUR PERFECT HARMONY

FIND YOUR PERFECT HARMONY

Tate & Lyle | 03-Oct-2017 | Technical / White Paper

Consumers want to eat less sugar and fewer calories – but that doesn’t mean they’re willing to sacrifice great taste, texture or appearance when selecting...

Beyond beverages: drinking occasions boost innovation

Beyond beverages: drinking occasions boost innovation

Glanbia Nutritionals | 14-Sep-2017 | Technical / White Paper

Today’s beverage consumers want it all: health, functionality and taste in a convenient format, to suit modern, busy lifestyles. Consumers of every age...

Related suppliers

Follow us

Featured Events

View more

Products

View more

Webinars